The Joshua Tree Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Salt Lake City apartments! At The Joshua Tree Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and canā€™t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


K
2/5/2019

I moved in almost two months ago and have had a few problems but they haven't been too bad and have since been resolved. Management has always been understanding and nothing but nice and helpful. I do wish the indoor areas before you enter your unit were cleaned up a little. There are leaves and dirt everywhere. I understand it can be hard during the winter months but a quick sweep through would really make an improvement. I also do not understand getting charged a fee every time you pay rent online. An extra $2.95 for using your bank account seems so unnecessary but again it's not a huge deal. Overall have had a pretty good experience so far.
L
2/4/2019

The office staff is amazing and friendly. The maintenance crew above and beyond. The only bad thing was the dog poop because of the snow but that's not on them (that's on lazy owners). Also, the poop was cleared up as soon as the snow was gone! The whole complex was just renovation, so there were some slight issues but all were corrected very quickly. Just go to the office, and you'll be welcomed by super friendly staff!
M
1/18/2019

I just moved in, and the staff was great and the units are great. Cable/wifi included is a great savings!
J
1/1/2019

The Joshua Tree is by far the greatest apartment I've ever lived in. The Management is off the hook, the maintenance repair time is lickety-split. 12/10...
E
10/24/2018

Overall good experience! The staff is very knowledgeable about the property and answer every question! We do think itā??s a little pricey but itā??s worth it! Nice new and updated and seems to be well taken care of. We are enjoying it here and are happy with the staff!
10/24/2018

Overall good experience! The staff is very knowledgeable about the property and answer every question! We do think itā??s a little pricey but itā??s worth it! Nice new and updated and seems to be well taken care of. We are enjoying it here and are happy with the staff!
N
8/7/2018

I love this place! But we were told the pool would be ready the next week after we moved in and itā??s been Almost two months. and Iā??ve neverrrrr seen a gym? Basically just all the amenities that they say they have they donā??t or you canā??t use them
8/7/2018

I love this place! But we were told the pool would be ready the next week after we moved in and itā??s been Almost two months. and Iā??ve neverrrrr seen a gym? Basically just all the amenities that they say they have they donā??t or you canā??t use them
Z
8/2/2018

Getting support or communicating to the desk in the office was always unpleasant. But at least things got done.
8/2/2018

Getting support or communicating to the desk in the office was always unpleasant. But at least things got done.
Q
6/25/2018

Had a good experience when I was living here.
6/25/2018

Had a good experience when I was living here.
L
5/1/2018

Very good in terms maintenance, clean and Green. Friendly Staff and very safe community. We enjoyed living here.
5/1/2018

Very good in terms maintenance, clean and Green. Friendly Staff and very safe community. We enjoyed living here.
A
4/18/2018

Nice place to live
4/18/2018

Nice place to live
K
4/17/2018

I've been living here for a few months now and I LOVE my apartment. There are great amenities, it's easy to get everywhere, and I feel like the price is fair for everything I'm getting! There have been a few issues due to the renovations that are going on, but I have nothing but good things to say about the management. Whenever any renovation-based maintenance issues arose, the management team handled them professionally and as quickly as possible. As soon as the renovations are done, this complex will be a 5 star spot!
4/17/2018

I've been living here for a few months now and I LOVE my apartment. There are great amenities, it's easy to get everywhere, and I feel like the price is fair for everything I'm getting! There have been a few issues due to the renovations that are going on, but I have nothing but good things to say about the management. Whenever any renovation-based maintenance issues arose, the management team handled them professionally and as quickly as possible. As soon as the renovations are done, this complex will be a 5 star spot!
E
4/3/2018

New Management, New Apartments! This place has really turned around! The Managers are so kind and caring! If you have any problems, they are fixed within the day! The new renovations are just breathtaking! It is a little pricey, but definitely very safe and quieter than you'd think because it's tucked-away a little from the rest of the world. I absolutely loved staying here and wish I could afford to re-sign with the newer renovated apartments. Highly, highly recommended!! ^_^-
4/3/2018

New Management, New Apartments! This place has really turned around! The Managers are so kind and caring! If you have any problems, they are fixed within the day! The new renovations are just breathtaking! It is a little pricey, but definitely very safe and quieter than you'd think because it's tucked-away a little from the rest of the world. I absolutely loved staying here and wish I could afford to re-sign with the newer renovated apartments. Highly, highly recommended!! ^_^-
K
3/30/2018

Quick, friendly maintenance
3/30/2018

Quick, friendly maintenance
N
3/21/2018

Excellent,because you are always punctual whenever you are requested to intervene
3/21/2018

Excellent,because you are always punctual whenever you are requested to intervene
D
3/21/2018

The renovations they are making are great. The management is responsive to maintenance requests and usually other requests as well. It should be great once all of the renovations are done.
3/21/2018

The renovations they are making are great. The management is responsive to maintenance requests and usually other requests as well. It should be great once all of the renovations are done.
2/24/2018

YO! Live here. I never leave yelp reviews. These apartments, just like any apartment built before the year 2000, were bound to go through necessities of...
K
2/24/2018

YO! Live here. I never leave yelp reviews. These apartments, just like any apartment built before the year 2000, were bound to go through necessities of...
M
6/21/2017

With the new management they really have been turning this place around! The new remodeled apartments looks amazing! I enjoy the area and hope I can stay here for awhile! Maintenance is pretty fast. Usually they can get to any work with in a day or two.
6/21/2017

With the new management they really have been turning this place around! The new remodeled apartments looks amazing! I enjoy the area and hope I can stay here for awhile! Maintenance is pretty fast. Usually they can get to any work with in a day or two.
J
1/22/2016

I put in a request for having my deadbolt changed. Management quickly called me back and let me know the situation. It was very much appreciated and went a long way. THANK YOU.
1/22/2016

I put in a request for having my deadbolt changed. Management quickly called me back and let me know the situation. It was very much appreciated and went a long way. THANK YOU.